• Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,

I am new to the Salesforce Platform.I just try to create the vf page which shows account & contact.I go through the wrapper class concept but got below error.

Constructor not defined: [WrapperController.mywrapper].<Constructor>(List<Account>, List<Contact>)

Please find my code Below.

public class WrapperController {

public class mywrapper
    {
        public Account acc {get;Private set;}
        public Contact con {get;Private set;}

public mywrapper(Account a,Contact c)
        {
        this.acc = a;
        this.con = c;

}
    }

public List<mywrapper> wrapperlist {get;private set;} 

public WrapperController()
        {
            List<Id> accid = new List<Id>();
            List<Account> acclist = new List<Account>([SELECT ID,NAME from Account]);
            for(Account iterateacc:acclist)
            {
                accid.add(iterateacc.id);

}
            this.wrapperlist = new list<mywrapper>();
            List<contact> conlist = new List<Contact>([Select Id, Name FROM Contact Where ID IN :accid]);
            wrapperlist.add(new mywrapper(acclist,conlist));
            }
}

Let me correct If I put it something wrong.Thanks in advance.
Hello, I have the following problem, as admin I have created a custom object to which I have attached a pdf, if you log me in as admin this attached pdf is correctly displayed on my visualforce page but if I login as Community User does not upload the pdf.

As Admin it works but as Community User it does not

<iframe style="display:block;margin:0 auto;"
        src="https://myorg.content.force.com/customers/servlet/servlet.FileDownload?file={! idAttachment }"
        width="1200"  height="1500">
</iframe>

It has happened to you