• 25 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I was trying to run a standard microsoft flow template and therefore had to connect to my office 365 account (which has worked) and also connect to Salesforce which after the grant login screen pop up (from SF) then gets interruped and microsoft is showing the error message; check your permissions and account informations...

I check if I need to set-up, enable something in SF but couldn't find anything. I find it very strange since Im an admin and have all the rights and permissions. Why can't I connect/login to the SF account. What do I miss here?
Thanks a lot for your help,
Philipp
Appway (https://www.appway.com/" target="_blank) is looking for You (Application Owner with extensive FF or SF background). Do you want to have a meaningful global impact and be an integral part of a fast-growing software business? Then pls apply.
Locations (working remotely tbd.): New York, Zurich, Geneva, Chiasso, London
Start: asap
Job description: see in comments
Questions: philipp.mathis@appway.com

Hello Community :)

We are working with an external business planning tool. This tool would like to retrive data directly from a specific salesforce report on a let's say daily basis.
Is there a standard set-up using Rest/SOAP API or other webservices available to achieve this?
Is there a documentaion guidline available on how to set this up?
Many thanks,
PHilipp
Hello Community

I have downloaded the free SFlab app from appexchange "opportunity products into assets".
Function of this app:
Every oppty you put into closed won that has products, those products will be automatically transformed to assets and realted to the account

But I always get this error as soon as I'm trying to put an oppty to closed won:
error when trying to put to closed won

maybe it could be because I do not have apex trigger permissions? but Im an admin with full rights...