• 4 Points
  • Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am new to development and I am working on Leave Management App where I need to add 4 leaves for field 'Total Leaves' on Contact Object at the end of every month for all Employees.

I am assuming I should go with Trigger. Can anyone help me with this trigger.
 I am creating a Lightning Action that will execute an apex class from another developer (AuditPledgesAndPayments.AuditRecords(Campaign.Id,true);). I can create the Action that uses a component, but I can't find an example of a component just executing the class. Any help would be appreciated.
Hello everyone! 

VALUE(TEXT( FLOOR(heure_fin__c - heure_debut__c) ) & TEXT( ROUND(MOD((heure_fin__c - heure_debut__c)*24,24),0)) & TEXT( ROUND( MOD((heure_fin__c - heure_debut__c)*1440,60) ,0)))

I create this formula field to calculate the number of days, hours and minutes But I want to separate them by a symbol like ","

What must be the solution here? 
I am making updates to a specific formula field that is currently indexed. After I made the changes the field is no longer indexed (which is normal) and I contacted Salesforce Support to index the field again. They said the formula field no longer met the requirements to be indexed and after looking at the reference material I'm not sure what change I made caused this. Is there an easy way to check my formula and make sure it can indexed by Salesforce Support?
In Salesforce for Outlook, I only get a radio button option so I can only select one opportuntiy to associate an email to. How can I write some APEX code or something that might allow me to associate one email with multiple opportunities? Are there other discussions on this? 
Hello All,