• 20 Points
  • Member since 2022

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I'm trying to use Salesforce Apex to Create a custom text field on the contact object named "Appointment Set Campaign". The field will be assigned the value in the Contact's related Task Five9 Campaign field if the Contact's Task "Call Result field" equals "Appointment Set".
The Call result field is a text field. 

Below is how far I have gone can't go further cos I'm relatively new to apex development and I'm confused as to what the next is.
Please someone to help out. Thank you. 

trigger UpdateAppointmentSetCampaignField on Task (after insert, after update) {
    Set<Id> contactIds = new Set<Id>();
    Map<Id, Task> tasksMap = new Map<Id, Task>();

for (Task task : Trigger.new) {
        if (task.WhatId != null && task.What.Type == 'Contact') {
            contactIds.add(task.WhatId);
            tasksMap.put(task.WhatId, task);

Does anyone have an idea how I can get the earliest of these dates. or the formula to achieve it.

There are 7 items on the Purchase Order but they all have different receipt dates on them. I only want to consider those that came in first, which is 5/14/2022.

In the screenshot, there are 7 items and only 2 item receipts that came in on 5/14/2022, I want to divide that by the total of 7 (2 divided by 7 = 29%). So, I'd lik to do that for all the Purchase Order in my report. 

Thank you for your help. 

User-added image
There two record types on the Account object.
Internal and External customers
A custom Sales profile has the external customers record type assigned. The sharing rules for accounts are set to public
Read only.
A Sales user noticed that an account has the wrong record type assigned. 
The admin has created a screen flow that will change the record type on the user’s behalf.
What will happen to the Sales User’s record access after running the flow?

a. Edit Access will be lost to the record