• Member since 2007

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi All,

I am an Admin of a Saleforce organization.

I have login of "Standard User" profile. I want to allow this "Standard User" profile user to create/ edit / delete Visualforce pages. How can make this possible ?

Viraj

• August 25, 2010

Hi,

I created a package and included some  custom labels and translation containing Japanese translations.

When I installed that application in another org with Japanese language setting I cannot see these Japanese translations in that org.

Is this a Salesforce bug or Did I do something wrong ?

Viraj

• June 21, 2010

Hi,

Recently Salesforce gave ability for user create his/her own tab style. In this it allow user to give an user defined icon for the tab.

But Salesforce has not specified the width, height for better results. Can anyone he help me here ?

Thanks

Viraj

• June 21, 2010

Hi,

Can the a Salesforce Admin create a namespace any other Salesforce edition than the Developer Edition ?

If so can any one give me list of such editions.

Thanks

Viraj

• June 21, 2010

Hi,

Is there a way to get the namespace prefix of a Salesforce organization using Apex code ?

I have developed an AppExchange application. This application need to know the namespace of the Salesforce organization to create a record.

Thanks

Viraj

• June 17, 2010

Hi,

I have an application in Japanese AppExchange. I want to list the application in the English AppExchange. Fo this I will build the same application in a separate Salesforce account and submit it Salesforce security review. I have following set of questions on this issue.

Will I automatically pass the security review because same application is listed in Japanese AppExchange (passed security review)?

Is there a special process for this kind of listings?

Do I have to pay again for the security review for the English AppExchange ?