• 0 Points
  • Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Does anyone know how to customize the layout of the Quote PDF output?  I need to hide a column, as well as add some additional text before we can use it in production, but can't find where I can do this.
  • March 09, 2010

I'm new to developing for SFDC.  What I am trying to do is create an email report that we can send to our customers showing all of their purchases that have an upcoming contract end date (to encourage renewal). 

I have the basic visualforce template created, but what I don't know how to do is:

• Filter results to only show opportunities that are "Closed Won"
  • Filter results to only show opportunities with Contract End Date (ContractEndDate__c) within the last 30 days AND next 60 days (ie last month and next two months)
  • Sort results by Contract End Date

Any help is greatly appreciated.  Thanks!