• Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hello,

Been working on this too long and need some help.  I have a Master Detail relationship between Opportunity and a custom object.  I have added the Related list as I have added others to the VF Page but it is giving me the above error.  The code is very simple but I must be missing something.

Any help would be great.

Thanks Dwayne

<apex:outputPanel rendered="{!hasPolicy}" id="UpsellCampaignOppt">
	    <table style="width: 1100px;">
	    	<tr>
	    	<td colspan="1">
				<apex:pageBlock tabStyle="Campaign">
	    			<apex:pageBlockSection id="UpsellCO" title="Upsell Campaign Opportunities" collapsible="true" columns="1">
	    				<apex:relatedList list="Upsell_Campaign_Opportunities__r" subject="{!policy.Id}"/>
	   				</apex:pageBlockSection>
	   				<script>twistSection(document.getElementById("{!$Component.UpsellCO}").childNodes[0].childNodes[0]); </script>
	 			</apex:pageBlock>
			</td>
	 		</tr>
		</table>
	</apex:outputPanel>

Hi Everyone,

I am trying to build a VF Page that will sit in a standard Contact Page Layout.  I know that Account Contact Role relates to Account and there is a related list on Accounts.  What we are looking for is a way to show these Account Contact Roles on the Contact.

My best assumption is to create a VF Page that can be added to the standard page layout with a apex class related to the Account Contact Role where the ContactId from the AccountContactRole object is equal to the current Contact Id.

The following code is my VF page and Apex Class.  I feel there may already be a solution for this so I am totally open to new suggestions or fixes to my current code and logic.

Thank You Very Much.

<apex:page standardcontroller="Contact" recordSetVar="contacts" extensions="AccountContactRoles">
 <apex:pageBlock title="Account Contact Roles">
        <apex:form id="theForm1">
            <apex:pageBlockSection >