• 25 Points
  • Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi, I play with Andriod and Visaulforce Page (MerchandiseMobile) and I try to use the Camera. All necessary lib's (jquery, phonegap) are included but when I click on the Button to take a picture I get a error msg: "TypeError: Cannot call methode 'getPicture' of undefined". Has anyone a solution for this "error" ??

Thanks a lot
Stephan

Hi,

i am new in the salesforce community !!

Now my question:

It is possible to get the page layout from the Accout or any other object via .net ???

Have someone a code snippet ???

Thanks a lot

Steve

Hi there,

this is a snippet from a page renderas="pdf"

<apex:repeat value="{!ResultsPos}" var="field2">

<!--style="page-break-before:always;"-->

<!--page-break-inside:inherit;-->

<tr>

<td><apex:outputField value="{!field2.Bezeichnung__c}" styleClass="myfontBrief"/></td>

<td align="right"><apex:outputField value="{!field2.Anzahl__c}" styleClass="myfontBrief"/></td>

<td align="right"><apex:outputField value="{!field2.Einzelpreis__c}" styleClass="myfontBrief"/></td>

<td align="right"><apex:outputField value="{!field2.Summe__c}" styleClass="myfontBrief"/></td>

</tr>

</apex:repeat>

public List<FakturaPosition__c> getResultsPos()

{

List<FakturaPosition__c> outResultsDetail = new List<FakturaPosition__c>();

outResultsDetail = [select Anzahl__c,Einzelpreis__c,Summe__c,Bezeichnung__c,Faktura__r.Vertrag__c from FakturaPosition__c where Faktura__c = : ApexPages.currentPage().getParameters().get('id')];

//outResults.add(outResultsDetail);

return outResultsDetail;

}

It is possible to get a loop number from the repeater because this content into this repeater is much bigger for on PDF site and i would like

make a custom page-break. For example: <div style="display:{!IF (counter = 15 , 'block','none')}; page-break-before:always;"></div>

Thanks very much

Steve

Something strange happens, when I use the IE browser: