• Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I have created a custom service cloud console app. I do not see an option to include Home tab to the service cloud console. Could any one tell me if we need to do some settings in order to include home tab to our service cloud console app.

• May 25, 2011

Hi,

There is a need to creata link to create a new case from the Visual force page.

The following code does it for account. 

<apex:outputLink value="{!URLFOR($Action.Account.New)}">
    Create New Account
</apex:outputLink>

But it does not work for the "Case" if we replace with "$Action.Case.New". It throws an error "Error: Field $Action.Case.New does not exist. Check spelling."

Please let us know why it doesnot  work for Case but for Account or Opportunities.

Thanks in advance!!

Pavan

Hello friends

I am new to salesforce and i am having confusion about how to use outbound messages in workflow or approval process.Please guide me to proper place or send me link of .pdf in which examples are there for outbound messages.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks

how to get value of storage usage in our controller 

Hello,

I want to create a visualforce page same as standard salesforce page..in that i want to display the related object list also..

I have tried <apex:detail relatedlist ="true"> but by this standard page is also displaying.i want to display visualforce related list.

and  <apex:relatedlist list="Order_Item__c"> this is also not working for me..

can anyone tell me the solution for this..?

Hi,

I have created the visualforce page for some our requirement, using the javascript i will show the child window using through the given below code.

<apex:page standardController="Shipment_Detail__c" extensions="editSerialNumber" tabStyle="Shipment_Detail__c">

<script>

function showModalWindow(number)
           {