• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi, 

I wrote a  scheduler, I locate in India. I want to know how to set the time zone formate to schule the program to run based on user locality.  Please let me know. 

Thanks

Sudhir

I am having two Workflows-FieldUpdate formula in same object to update two different fields as Field1 and Field2. And i am using Field1 value on Field2's workflow-FieldUpdate formula. But in my org Field2's workflow is running first and Field1's worflow is running second. So the value is getting wrong.

Based on which order two workflow is running on Same object?

Hi, 

I wrote a  scheduler, I locate in India. I want to know how to set the time zone formate to schule the program to run based on user locality.  Please let me know. 

Thanks

Sudhir

Hi All,

I'm not a developer but learning slowly, however this time I'm stuck!

I'm looking to create a custom 'Log a Call' button used on a campaign page. The button will show the standard 'Log a Call' fields however I need it to lookup the Name 'Contact' of the record that I'm looking at. Right now it's only prefilling the Related To 'Campaign'.

The contact name is Master-Detail(Contact) Contact__c

The campaign I'm looking at is Campaign__c

Any clue son how to build the button?

Hi everyone, 

I've been playing around with an apex trigger and class that will basically create a rollup field that counts the number of subCases that are related to a ParentCase.  Since I am new to APEX I am having a tough time.  I can get the trigger to work fine when I am not trying to "Bulkify" it.  But once I started trying this thing got a little out of hand lol.  Anyway HEre is the trigger and the class and the error I am getting.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.

ERROR: