• 30 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I have a flow embedded on a VF page and a lightning component with an iframe to the VF page. The VF page renders for me when I log into the community (Napili template), but not when I log in as an external user. I have ensured the external user has access to the VF page.

How can I expose this VF/flow to external users? Here's my lightning component:

<aura:component implements="forceCommunity:availableForAllPageTypes" access="global">
    <iframe src="https://xxx.salesforce.com/apex/my_vf_page" width="100%" height="1000px;" frameBorder="0"/>
</aura:component>
I have a working controller (below) that passes a variable from a flow to a destination URL (finishlocation) when the flow is complete.

As I am still learning APEX, can someone explain how I can get more than one variable from the flow and add it as parameters to my finishlocation?

For example:

PageReference pageRef = new PageReference('/' + flowContactId + ? + Id2 + & + Id3 )....etc.

THANK YOU

Controller:

public class SurveyFlowController {
public Flow.Interview.Survey_Flow_Test myflow {get;set;}

// Set the page reference accessor methods
public PageReference finishlocation {
get {
PageReference pageRef = new PageReference('/' + flowContactId );
pageRef.setRedirect(true);
return pageRef;
}
set { finishlocation = value; }
}

// Set the accessor methods for the flow output variable

public String flowContactId {
get {
String strTemp = '';

if(myflow != null) {
strTemp = string.valueOf(myflow.getVariableValue('varContactID'));
}
return strTemp;
}
set { flowContactId = value; }

}
}

Visualforce Button:
<apex:page Controller="SurveyFlowController" > <flow:interview name="Survey_Flow_Test" interview="{!myflow}" finishlocation="{!finishlocation}" /> </apex:page>