• 15 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Is there a way to publish a Salesforce Library and all the Files underneath to be viewed by unauthenticated/guest users on an external community?
I need to download Contacts Near By component for the trailhead - field sales app project but I am not able to find it on appexchange. Any idea where can I get it from?
While trying to implement following tutotial, I am getting the error below. Any ideas why?

https://developer.salesforce.com/blogs/developer-relations/2015/04/creating-salesforce-lightning-map-component.html?utm_campaign=Lightning&utm_source=Newsletter_041315&utm_medium=Chief_Editor&eid=singlesend

Error while running markup://ltng:afterScriptsLoaded : Cannot read property 'get' of undefined
Hi, I am new to SalesForce Development. I wrote a trigger and a test class for it. Below is the code for the test class. When I execute the test class I get System.QueryException: List has no rows for assignment to SObject. First I thought I had some problem with my query but I executed it using Query Editor and the record returned successfully. I would appreciate if you can help me with this.

@isTest
private class NumberOfAttendeesUpdateTestClass{

static testMethod void validateNumberOfAttendeesUpdate(){

Contact ctc = new Contact(FirstName='Test',LastName='Contact', Conference__c='a00o0000003jzAwAAI');
        Conference__c cfc = [SELECT Id, Name, Number_of_Attendees__c from Conference__c WHERE Id = 'a00o0000003jzAwAAI' LIMIT 1];
        Double na = cfc.Number_of_Attendees__c;
        System.debug('Number of Attendees in Conference ' + cfc.Name + ' before inserting ' + cfc.Number_of_Attendees__c);

insert ctc;

cfc = [SELECT Id, Name, Number_of_Attendees__c from Conference__c WHERE Id = 'a00o0000003jzAwAAI' LIMIT 1];
        System.debug('Number of Attendees in Conference ' + cfc.Name + ' before inserting ' + cfc.Number_of_Attendees__c);