• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello all,

Thanks for looking at my question. I am new to SF and am trying to get certified in ADM 201 and DEV 401.

This question goes out to all certified developers and admins with the above completed, recently would be great.

Was looking at the following link:
http://forcecertified.com/2009/08/14/recorded-sessions-of-dev-401-dev-501-salesforce-training-available-online-for-free/
and am very disapponted. Questions seem to be so specific that nothing my trainer taught me applies.

Want to know the following:
1. Is that exam realistic?
2. What is the best guide to study for the exam ... any suggestion/s are appreciated.
3. Length of time I can expect it will take to complete the same.

I looked at the questions posted previously by other users. Most of links in those replies are not active any more.
Thus I am choosing to post this again.

Thanks for your help,
Murali.
There are no reports that exists not only under my username but in my org. Still I get error when trying to create High Value Opportunities report. Here are the reports from today. I am extremely frustrated. Please reply.
User-added image
User-added image
User-added image
I have checked all folders - in unified public reports and My personal custom reports. Rechecked several times While I can create the report, I am unable to save. Without saving I Trailhead is unable to check. Please help and let me know how I can get this error resolved and move on.

Error is as follows:

Error Message in SF Developer while trying to save report
Hi, During setting roles, I am required to choose Cynthia as CEO. I have previously imported the 3 files successfully per the message from SF. But when I go to unassigned users list per the instructions, Cynthia Capobianco is not showing up !!!!. Tried to re import and everything was completed per the message again. Still no luck .... name not showing up.