• SFDC Admin

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

I have the following problem and i know from Salesforce Sales Engineer, that Salesforce itself did not yet solve this issue, so i tried to solve it myself, but unfortunately, I can not link a Case Article to a Work Order, eventhought, this is necessary to use the field service app properly. 

So i thought, it could be possible to write a trigger, linking the same article, which is linked to a case, to a work order. But when i tried to set up a trigger, i could not even use the object CaseArticle.

Does any of you have an idea, how this could be settled?

Thanks a lot in advance
Ralf
Hello, i am a Admin, unfortunately facing a tough situation right now.
What is the easiest way to have a http call from a javascript to create records in salesforce? I have almost no experience with API connections, but with apps from the app store such as formassembly etc.
How easy is it to set up a connection to have a javascript being able to perform a http call?

Thanks a lot in advance for any advice, even if it is a developer, who would be able to assist here.
Hi, I have done the challenge and the flow is working perfectly, anyhow, the challenge returns an error as following:

User-added image

any idea?
Hi, I have created a Flow and then deleted it, but when i want to create another flow, where i want to create a field with a name, previously used, I can not use it again. Do i have to delete it anywhere special?
Hello, i am a Admin, unfortunately facing a tough situation right now.
What is the easiest way to have a http call from a javascript to create records in salesforce? I have almost no experience with API connections, but with apps from the app store such as formassembly etc.
How easy is it to set up a connection to have a javascript being able to perform a http call?

Thanks a lot in advance for any advice, even if it is a developer, who would be able to assist here.