• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello All  ,

I am preparing for Salesforce 201 certification .Please help me in finding appropraite material for the certification .

Thanks
Pooja Upadhyaya
Hi All ,

I have recently cleared the Salesforce 401 certification and fresher to development ,though i have 5 years of experience in Testing but I am looking forward to start my career as Salesforce developer. 

Please guide me in finding jobs .

Thanks
Pooja
Hi All , I have my exam scheduled tomorow and I am confused in the following questions . Please suggest me the correct answer.

1) In a recruiting application, all users should be able to see and edit all candidate records, but interviewers should NOT have access to the address of a candidate and should NOT be able to see the birth date of a candidate. How would a developer meet this requirement?
a. Set the organization wide default for candidates to Edit some fields
b. Set the organization wide defaults for candidates to Read-Only
c. Remove the Edit permission on candidate from the interviewer’s profile
d. Use field-level security to control access to the Address and Birth Date fields
Ans : d

2) A developer had added a custom object tab to an application
Which additional feature will become available by default for the object in the application? Choose 3 answers 
a. Create a new sidebar component
b. Custom reporting
c. Search
d. Quick create
e. Recent items
Ans : c,d,e

3) Universal containers would like to enforce a new policy for job offers. Any job offer with a salary greater than $50,000 is hiring manager. Any job offer with a salary greater than $100,000 is approved first by the hiring manager, then by the senior manager. After these approvals, all offers must finally be approved by the VP of HR. How would a developer meet this requirement?
a. Workflow
b. Parallel Approvers
c. Dynamic Approval Routing
d. Approval Processes
Ans : c