• 10 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi , I need to create  a test class for ObjectTerritory2Association.

I have ObjectTerritory2Association activated in my org. It is working properly but when inside a test class I insert an account , if I query on ObjectTerritory2Association it is empty.
How am I supposed to create a test class for this?

Thanks
Hi all,
We are trying to switch to lightning , and inside an object I can't see the "Detail page buttons".
They are not Javascript buttons, they are just a button who redirect to a visualforce page.

I can't find any information regarding this buttons and why I can't see them.

Any help?
Thanks
Hi,
I am totally new with lightning and I am trying to switch some objtects from classic to lightning.
I have one visualforce page that checks one variable, and if it is true it redirects to another direction.
In classic it uses the "window.location.href", but it won't work with lightning, so I have added the following code:

<apex:form id="form">

<apex:outputPanel rendered="{!$User.UIThemeDisplayed == 'Theme4d'}">

<script type="text/javascript">

var precondition = {!Lead.Conversion_Precondition__c} || {!ISBLANK(Lead.RecordTypeId)};  

if(precondition){
                String url="{!URLFOR($Action.Lead.Convert, Lead.Id, [retURL='/' + Lead.Id, nooppti=1, IsReminderSet_fu=0], true)}";
                sforce.one.navigateToSObject(url);
            }
            </script>        
        </apex:outputPanel>
        <apex:outputPanel rendered="{!$User.UIThemeDisplayed == 'Theme3'}">
            var precondition = {!Lead.Conversion_Precondition__c} || {!ISBLANK(Lead.RecordTypeId)};  
            if(precondition){

window.location.href = "{!URLFOR($Action.Lead.Convert, Lead.Id, [retURL='/' + Lead.Id, nooppti=1, IsReminderSet_fu=0], true)}";
            }
            </script>

even if I put the sforce.one.navigateto alone it does not work.
any suggestion?