• Sr. Salesforce Administrator
  • TubeMogul

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
In "Using the Report Builder" under the "Reports and Dashboards" module, I am having trouble setting the filters for a report.

The challenge asks that I set a filter for stages that are not equal to Closed Won or Closed Lost. I have set and reset these filters within the report but Trailhead keeps telling me that I have to add them. 

I have provided pictures here to show what I am referring to. Thank you!This shows the filter I placed for closed won and closed lost opportunitiesThis is the message that is displayed when I check my work
Hey there,

I'm trying to create a class that I can invoke with a process. The process exists on the Opportunity and needs to invoke a class that will unsync the current quote. I'm a new developer, but this is what I've researched so far. Based on this blog post (http://salesforcekings.blogspot.com/2014/09/how-to-automatically-sync-new-quote.html), I can't use a trigger. I found an example of a class that I think will accomplish what I need, but it's a future class (not required for my scenario, I don't think). Here is that example that I'm pilfering:
public class QuoteAutoSyncUtil
{
    @future
    public static void syncQuote(Map<Id, Id> quoteMap)
    {
        Map<Id, Opportunity> oppMap = new Map<Id, Opportunity>();
        for(Id currentQuote : quoteMap.keyset())
        {
            Opportunity opp = new Opportunity();
            opp.Id = quoteMap.get(currentQuote);
            opp.SyncedQuoteId = currentQuote;
            oppMap.put(opp.Id, opp);
        }
        update oppMap.values();
    }
}