• 5 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
i want to create Opportunity and opportunitylineitem porducts using flow and process builder but i am getting  error in debug log it say Action name not found or null but i can not understand what is action name stands for? 
select Name, (Select id, Name from Transaction__r) from Account where Parent.Name !=null 
i am new in salesforce i not know to how to get transcation__r values in my vf pages please help me for that.
i want to create Opportunity and opportunitylineitem porducts using flow and process builder but i am getting  error in debug log it say Action name not found or null but i can not understand what is action name stands for? 
I'm new to trying to use the @InvocableMethod with the process builder and could use a little guidance as I'm not finding the salesforce examples all that helpful.
My class with the method is below:
public without sharing class CM_KeyReplacementEmailSender {

private static String displayName	= 'claims@maximusautogroup.com';
	private static String replyEmail = 'claims@maximusautogroup.com';

@InvocableMethod	
	public static void send(List<ID> id){

List<MG_Claim_Issue__c > iss = [SELECT ID, Name, Contact_Email__c, MAG_Claim__r.Name, Customer_Name__c, Where_will_repair_occur__c FROM MG_Claim_Issue__c WHERE ID =:id];
		Messaging.SingleEmailMessage email = new Messaging.SingleEmailMessage(); 

String claimNum = iss[0].MAG_Claim__r.Name;
		String issNum = iss[0].Name;

String subject = 'Information regarding open claim with Maximus Auto Group # ' + claimNum;

String address = iss[0].Contact_Email__c;
    	String[] toAddress = address.split(':', 0);

email.setSubject(subject);
		email.setToAddresses(toAddress);
    	email.setSenderDisplayName(displayName);
    	email.setReplyTo(replyEmail);

Note note = new Note();
	 	note.Title = 'Email RE: '+ issNum + ' (' + DateTime.now() + ')';
		note.ParentId = iss[0].Id;