• 75 Points
  • Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Where can I find code to create a custom link on the opportunity to pull up a map of the address?

I was hoping to find code somewhere then figure out how to add my fields to the address fields in Google.

Is it harder than I am making it sound? I have no coding experience other than some apex coding testing. Any suggestions?

• December 08, 2009

Hi,

I have pdf attchment with 6 pages.

I need to write code in apex which only last 4 pages from pdf and sent email with that new attachment and remove first two pages.

Can someone tell me how we can split pdf pages from attachment and create new attachment?

Thanks

***JR. DEVELOPER, SALESFORCE.COM***

Rewards Network has an exciting opportunity for a Jr. Developer, Salesforce.com to join our growing team of IT professionals!  Rewards Network (NASDAQ: DINE), headquartered in Chicago, IL, operates the leading dining rewards programs in North America by marketing participating restaurants to members of these programs and by providing incentives to members to dine at these restaurants. In addition to operating the dining rewards program of leading airline frequent flyer programs, hotel frequent-stay programs, retailer shopping programs, college savings programs, and other affinity organizations, the Company offers its own dining rewards program, iDine® at www.idine.com.

Summary  

The Junior Developer’s role is to work with business partners to realize the full capability of Salesforce.com CRM.  They will contribute to all technical aspects of projects developed and perform detailed analysis of business and technical requirements.

Essential Duties and Responsibilities

• Work with business partners to realize the full capabilities of Salesforce.com CRM
  • Provide operational support to the Salesforce.com system
  • Contribute to all technical aspects of projects developed