• Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Contact Me at sfdcconsulting@gmail.com

Reply to this post and I'll get in contact with you or email me.

I am an independent consultant who has been administrating SFDC for several months and is willing to work with you and your small company to get setup in a fraction of the time and for a fraction of the normal $200 + consultant fee.

Let me know, I'd love to help you.   I also have experience and administrating using the SFDC Non-Profit environment.

You may reach me at sfdcconsulting@gmail.com

I am looking to create the following matrix report but need help creating a summary column totaling activities by month by rep

For example:

Rep                              Month                                Grand Total

January      February     March   April

RepA             5                10           12         13           40

RepB             1                 4             2             5          12

RepC              2                0            5             9           16

Grand total     8                14            19         27          68

Sorry for the hokey mockup

How can i create a summary column totaling completed activities by rep by month?

Basically what i am trying to show is a trend of how reps activites have increased (hopefully) month by month.

Can we add fields to the Quick Create screen that users can create accounts with.

I have required fields when an account is created within SFDC.

I'd like to add additional fields to the "quick create" within the outlook tool

I have a custom object i created.

It has an Account(Master Detail) field

It also has a Text Area field.

When a user selects an Account I want to fill in the Shipping Address of the Account selected into the Text Area field?

Would I use a VLookup() or something else? how would I do that?