• Mr

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,
Is it possible to create a new detail record everyday of master record using Apex Schedular, as I am new to Apex please suggest me how can i do that?
how to create the new visual page in force.com ide??? getting error while creating new page 
Hi 

We are deactivating the User as he left the company but there are many Reports that he has set as running user. Is there a way to mass change all the Reports to a different running user? I wish to get report's running User in Apex class, please let me know how can I acieve this.

Thanks,
Sivasankar

Hi All,

I would like to find out all scheduled reports and it's running user info in org using Apex, could any one suggest me how can I achieve this ?

Thanks,
Sivasankar.
Hi, I wish to query the User Srorage Usage for specific user available on https://<Instatnce>.salesforce.com/setup/user/userstorageusage.jsp?id=UserID

Suggest me, how can I achieve this. 

Thanks,
Siva
Hi All,

I would like to query all SObject recrods owned by specific user, can you please guide me how can we do that?

My requirement:
We would like to deactivate the more Users in our org, hence instead of transfering the records for each user manually, require to implement through apex that all records will transfer from one User  to another on button click. any alternative suggestion would be appriciated..

Thanks
Sivasankar. 
Hi Experts,

I would like to schedule an apex class to run every 2 day ( even days 2,4,6,8... or odd days 1,3,5,7...), can any one help me to write cron expression for this. Please let me know in case if you required any more informaiton. I have alternative solution, but I would expecting direct cron expression for this.

Immidiate answers would be appriciated.

Thank you,
Sivasankar K.

Hi All,

Can any one help me,