• 0 Points
  • Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Force.com developer/admin needed for a full time position near Raleigh, NC. 

This position will act as a process and application developer working with the business internally, learning business processes and developing force.com apps to support those processes. Get to work with some awesome people and break new ground on huge process development improvements!

Note that we are looking for an FTE, not a consulting partner. If you're interested, please send me a private message and I'll be happy to give you more details.

Note: I'm not an HR recruiter, I'm a fellow developer looking for a great colleague to work with!

Hello,

I am looking for someone who has in depth knowledge of all things Salesforce (Sales cloud, Support cloud, Custom Cloud, Appexchange Apps) and also custom development and how it interacts with standard functionality.

Your role would be to learn all of the clients requirements for the project, when development is done you will test it against the clients needs to check for bugs & verify the work as well as admin work (reports, custom objects, fields, workflow rules, email templates, etc.).  May involve some communication with the client to fully understand the requirements, so very good english is a must.

While part time (10-20 hours/wk) to start there is potential for a full time opportunity.

Rate is $25-35/hr DOE

Please send responses, including past experiences and your availability of time.  Thank you

andrew@shrewdesigns.com

I am looking for a salesforce.com engineer who can start the work immidietly for a short term 1 month project. 

The person needs to have experience implementing customer visualforce pages, approval process etc. Java Script experience a plus.

If you are interested, send your resume to ckannan@modeln.com.

CK