• Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I have two custom fields Employee_ID__c and Tenure_Months__c in custom object Test__c

Custom fields are populated as below,

Employee_ID__c             Tenure_Months__c

1                                          77

2                                          80

3                                          4

4                                          5

5                                          60

6                                          52

7                                          15

8                                          12

I need to create a bar chart as follows

X-axis - Tenure in months

Y-axis - Number of employees

(i.e) i have to group count of employees by tenure

I am new to visualforce development. So, Please help me with code.

Regards,

S.Sivakumar

I'd like to essentially duplicate the Account Page via visual force but have the related list of opportunities have tabs to seperate different opportunities.  So it would be in its same spot down the page but instead of just one list of Opportunities there could be Tabs for the different stages the opps are in or something like that.  I've looked all over google but am only finding people Tabbing the actual page layout not a related list within a page.  Is this possible?

thanks,

Amanda