• Senior Salesforce Developer

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi everyone i am new to salesforce i had some requirement please tell me 

Create a page which displays a subset of Opportunity fields using apex:outputField components. Bind the Name, Amount, Close Date and Account Name fields to the apex:outputField components.The page must be named 'OppView'.
It must reference the Opportunity standard controller.
It must have an apex:outputField component bound to the Opportunity Name.
It must have an apex:outputField component bound to the Opportunity Amount.
It must have an apex:outputField component bound to the Opportunity Close Date.
It must have an apex:outputField component bound to the Account Name of the Opportunity.

My Answer:
<apex:page standardcontroller="Opportunity">
<apex:pageBlock>
   <apex:pageBlockTable >
      <apex:outputField value="{!Opportunity.Opportunity Name}"/>
      <apex:outputField value="{!Opportunity.Amount}"/>
      <apex:outputField value="{!Opportunity.Close Date}"/>
      <apex:outputField value="{!Opportunity.Account Name}"/>
   </apex:pageBlockTable>
</apex:pageBlock>
</apex:page>

Error Displaying:
Error: Missing required attribute value in <apex:pageBlockTable> in OppView at line 3 column 25

Please help to improve my knowledge

I want to show the progress of  the Stages in Opportunity as per Probability?

For example, If it is "Prospecting", 10% of the bar will be displayed. If "Closed Won", it will be 100%.
Also some diggerent colors need to be set as per Stages.

Can anyone help? Thanks in advance.

Hi,

Can anyone please tell me how to write Edit and Delete button code for hyperlink in APEX?

<apex:outputLink value="{!$Page.Edit}" style="color:blue">Edit</apex:outputLink> 
                                    <apex:outputLink value="{!$Page.Delete}" style="color:blue">|Del</apex:outputLink> 

I want to edit and delete the details of current campaign member 

Thanks