Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All
I am sending a http request from salesforce to appery.I am getting 
Status=HTTP Version Not Supported, StatusCode=505

The same url is working when i did a test on hurl.it.Please help

http request:  https://api.appery.io/rest/1/db/collections/Locations?where={shift_id:{ $eq: "553de5b333b01887fd86e41c" }}
Hi All

I am a salesforce developer with 5 years experience in salesforce.I have no regular job and I am available to you all the time.

I am very good in apex(triggers,controllers) and visualforce(css,java script).I have done some good number of integration projects,

I can do any development work given to me without fail(communities,sites and any other) .Please send a mail to my gmail and we can get started right away.

gmail:salesforcelancer123@gmail.com

Note :I am not US based but available to you at US timings.
Hi All I am a salesforce developer with 5 years experience and I am available for full time ,contract based , at All US timings. I am very good at integration's,communities,apex,visulaforce,triggers,workflows,approval Process,Dash boards,Reports. Please contact me if you are looking for a good salesforce developer with long term relation ship.

Hi 

Are you looking for a person who is obidient,skillfull and available at time and obligue to everything you need in reagarding to salesforce developement and also available for lower rate.Yeah you are now cose to getting a super developer ready to take the responsibilities of a permanent employer but from remote locations.

Interested to learn more mail me at salesforcelancer123@gmail.com
Hi All

Are you a salesforce developer looking for fulltime salesforce job in chicago.You are just one mail away from getting a job.

Mail me at salesforcelancer123@gmail.com
Hi

I am a hyper active salesforce guy who keeps you prompting for work because I am loving what I do at this moment that is salesforce development.