• Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I am new to Salesforce. I have look thru the list of API available in Salesforce.
I need to get the data in Account and Contact as following into my Java application:
User-added image
Any suggestion which API I should focus and start on?
  • February 06, 2015
Trying to deploy development from my sandbox using change sets. Whilst custom fields, tabs etc come across fine, the triggers are failing with the following error:

Code Coverage Failure Your organization's code coverage is 0%. You need at least 75% coverage to complete this deployment. Also, the following triggers have 0% code coverage. Each trigger must have at least 1% code coverage.

This means nothing to me and I'm just getting more confused looking through the help documents. I don't really do code and I don't know where to start. Any help would be very much appreciated
I have oveveride the stadard "New"  button with a component (Parent) and in that parent component there is a child component. In the child component I have a button and on that button click I am navigating it to the record detail page( Which is actually the "View" itself.
But navigation is not working ( As init method is not callling again of the Parent component)

ParentComponent (Overide on "New" button)
<aura:component implements="lightning:isUrlAddressable,lightning:actionOverride,force:appHostable,flexipage:availableForAllPageTypes">

<aura:handler name="init" value="{! this }" action="{! c.init }"/>

<c:NavigationDemoView />
</aura:component>

Parent COntroller
({
	init : function(component, event, helper) {
        debugger;
	alert(3);
	}
})

Child Component 
<aura:component implements="lightning:isUrlAddressable,lightning:actionOverride,force:appHostable,flexipage:availableForAllPageTypes">
    <aura:handler name="init" value="{! this }" action="{! c.init }"/>