• 0 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I signed up for two developer editions about three months ago but today I received notification that it is about to expire.

Where can I find out the date?  It is well past thirty days, and I have a number of boxes but one tied to this email (where the message originated), so can I find out how to get the date?

Regards,

- Mike

User-added image
Hi: 

Very simple question here regarding the trailhead.  It should be a no brainer, but with the provided formula, I am getting the following error:

User-added image
I am a novice regarding formula's and replaced "Amount" with the API for the related field, but the same error came up. Can I get some assistance?

https://trailhead.salesforce.com/en/projects/flow_calculate/steps/flow_calculate_prep

- Mike 
Sorry folks.  

I have the same issue, but due to security issues with Firefox, I can not download it to my instance, so I am going to mark it as complete in my head and notes, as it did work exactly like Dan had indicated.

I tried it using Epic browser and Chrome.  Both did not work.
Hello:

I only have one system administration profile under the "Salesforce" profile.  The other profiles using the Saleforce profile do not have any users attached to them and they are the default ones:
  • Contract Manager
  • Marketing User
  • Read Only
  • Solution Manager
  • Standard User
I only have one profile, but when trying to create another one, I am not given the ability to choose the Salesforce profile (see below).

Can you let me know what I need to do?  I can not delete the current system administrator account.  I am using the free trailhead account so I think I am limited to two admin profiles, however I only have one used.

User-added image

User-added image

Hello:

I am going through the trailhead in the following area:
  • Admin Intermediate
  • Formulas and Validations
  • Creating Validation Rules