Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
1. what is batch apex..?
2.y u r going to batch appex..?
3.step to do batch apex..?
4.what is  Database.Stateful..? eaht the use for it..
5.if record are fail how we find..>
6.what is schedule apex and use and difference between them..?

Hello experts,

I've to increase test class code coverage, but I'm new to salesforce and not able to figure out the solution, please help me for the below method.

I've several method but need to know any one so that I can debug with remaining classes. Here I'm getting red line i.e. not covered in test is marked in bold.

please guide me how can I pass the value to the method, what should be my approach and best practice in industry. This method is called from constructor and it is not parameterised. please guide a test class for this.

public void initializeRollouts()
    {
        searchCountry=null;
        isNoResult=false;
        projectId = ApexPages.currentPage().getParameters().get(IPM_ConstantUtils.SF_ID);
        if (projectId != null)
        {
            isEditable = IPM_Utils.getIPMRollOutUser(projectId);
            if(!isEditable)
            {
                errorMessage = String.valueOf(new ApexPages.message(ApexPages.severity.INFO,Label.IPM_PLEASE_CONTACT_ADMINISTRATOR));
            }
            getUnileverCountries();
            generateWrappers();
            generateSubWrappers();
        }
    }  
Hey guys, please let me know how can I find that on which cloud I'm working on? whether it is sales, service or community.
Please guide.
basically I want simple option to be displayed on sidebar as 'Expand' with '+' sign and when I click on that it will display 3 more options(lets say
1. A,
2. B &
3. C with '-' sign.
so when I click on lets say 1.A then it must display A objects field. so how can I achieve this functionality? What should be my controller should have? 
I think that we need to use wrapper class, but need your suggestion, please help.