• Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

I'm brand new to Apex and I'm hopeing someone can assist me in writing a simple test class for the below auto redirecting vf page:

VF Page
<apex:page controller="pagedirections" action="{!urlRedirection}">
</apex:page>

Controller
public class pagedirections {

public PageReference urlRedirection() {

string url = 'https://www.example.com/login?emailAddress=' + UserInfo.getUserEmail();

PageReference page = new PageReference(url);
          page.setRedirect(true);
          return page;
    }
}

I truly won't be writing code much and I simply want to be able to push the apex class over to production. Any help with a test class would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
Hello,

I'm brand new to Apex and I'm hopeing someone can assist me in writing a simple test class for the below auto redirecting vf page:

VF Page
<apex:page controller="pagedirections" action="{!urlRedirection}">
</apex:page>

Controller
public class pagedirections {

public PageReference urlRedirection() {

string url = 'https://www.example.com/login?emailAddress=' + UserInfo.getUserEmail();

PageReference page = new PageReference(url);
          page.setRedirect(true);
          return page;
    }
}

I truly won't be writing code much and I simply want to be able to push the apex class over to production. Any help with a test class would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
Hello All, 

Running into problems whilst deleting a custom object. Please help! Attaching the error screenshot ...

User-added image
Regards
Rey

Dear All,
I'm struggling with OAuth 2.0. In fact, the customer asked to recall external API from Salesforce that needs OAuth 2.0 authentication with grant type=client_credentials.