• Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

I just started learning. Sorry if my question is very basic but I was not able to find the answer to it.
I am trying to create a button that when clicked, a modal pops up with two buttons that each will create a separate message on the first page.
So far I created a new lightening component and I was able to create the button, but the thing is that I don't know how I can debug/run it so that I can see the button.
I went through multiple videos but I cuoldn't figure it out. I appreciate if someone can give me a clue.

Thanks! 

Hello!

Any time I attempt to schedule the following Apex Class on any frequency via either UI or Dev Console, it'll run once and then be removed from the Scheduled Jobs. 

global class CompositeProjectImportScheduler implements Schedulable
{
  global void execute(SchedulableContext sc) 
  {
      Set<Id> setApexClassId = new Set<Id>();
        for(ApexClass apexClassDetails : [Select Id, Name from ApexClass 
          where Name = 'BatchCompositeProjectProcessor'])
        {
          setApexClassId.add(apexClassDetails.id);
        }

List<AsyncApexJob> lstJobs = [Select Id, Status, ApexClassID
        from AsyncApexJob where 
        (Status = 'Queued' OR Status = 'Processing' OR
         Status = 'Preparing') and ApexClassID IN: setApexClassId];

// Make sure there are no current batch jobs running
        //
        if(lstJobs == null || lstJobs.size() == 0)
      {
            // Start the EO CP import processor batch job which will process any records 
            // that are 'readyforprocessing'.
            //
        eo2.BatchCompositeProjectProcessor BCP = new eo2.BatchCompositeProjectProcessor();
          Database.executeBatch(BCP,1);
      }
      else
      {
        system.debug('CP import batch job already in progress, please wait for the current batch job to complete.');
      }