• Member since 2009

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi there,

Are you interested in implementing Salesforce , here are my skill sets - Creating new custom objects and page layouts, Custom reports, Forecasting, and Dashboards, Approvals and workflow,  Mass uploading/updating of data,  Custom End-user training and enhance Salesforce.com programmatically by building triggers, controls and using Formulas. I have utilized all features within Salesforce.com. I am an expert with this system.

The current assignment that I am working on involves providing Salesforce Administrative and analytical support to – company’s marketing users and Business Dev Executive on Sales and Marketing issues like :-

-    Uploading the Data into LEADS.Creating Validation Rules and Formulas
-    Understanding their Sales Processes on how the LEAD is created and generated and designing the same using the Salesforce platform.
-    Creating Workflow rules for the Marketing Executive to be informed when a LEAD is qualified to be Account based on certain factors.Assigning LEADS to certain Sales People based on Residential and Commercial projects using Assignment Rules.

Please write for more details at sumprit76@gmail.com

Hi,

I believe that my strong Salesforce.com skills will surely make a competitive candidate for any opportunity from your side.

STANDARD MODULES IN SALESFORCE.COM(SFDC) THAT I HAVE WORKED UPON:

1) Lead Management
2) Campaign Management
3) Account Management, Contact & Addresses
4) Opportunity Management
5) Sales Hierarchy and profiles, Sharing Rules
6) Lead Conversion process
7) Partner Relationship Management(PRM Portal)
8) Data Loader for the Import/Export of Data in Salesforce.com

SFDC CUSTOMIZATION & PROGRAMMING