• Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,

I am a novice developer.i have strtd with a real time vendor management application in lightning.what will be next step after my application is built in lightning.i have no idea about integration with an external system/db and deployment.wud b of great help if u can guide me.

Thanks 
Sandhya
Th application events which were working fine until last noon are not working anymore to pass data between lightning components.what will be the issue?

I have multiple components created which creates vendor details on multiple components, which gets updated on single object in backend. For this, i need to pass on the record id created in the first component to the other components.so that, info on multiple components save on save vendor record.
I have created an event.how to pass the record id created to event and theron passs to other components.
Thank you.
I want to fetch all the selected checkbox from UI using java script in my lightning component.My coUser-added imagentroller code is showing error.I am also pasting my controller and component code, and also the screen shot of UI.Kindly help.Thanks in advance.

MVendorGroup: function(component, event, helper) {
        var checkboxes = event.getSource("checkbox").get("v.value");
        var checkboxesChecked = [];
        for (var i=0; i<checkboxes.length; i++) {
            // And stick the checked ones onto an array...
            if (checkboxes[i].checked) {
                checkboxesChecked.push(checkboxes[i]);
            }
        }
        var action = component.get("this.checkboxesChecked");
        action.setCallback(this, function(reponse){
            if(reponse.getState() === "SUCCESS"){
                var repActu = reponse.getReturnValue();

component.set("v.vendorDetails.MinorityVendor__c", repActu);
            }
        }

$A.enqueueAction(action);

}

component code is something like this