• 0 Points
  • Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am quite new to Force.com development, and I am struggling with an issue that I thought would be quite simple.  I have a custom VisualForce page, and I want the help text bubble icon and text to be displayed on my page, but I cannot figure out how to do that. I have read the posts on this forum for that same question and have implemented what I think is the correct approach, but it still shows nothing.  My VF code is like this:

<apex:pageBlockSectionItem HelpText="{!$ObjectType.BNTE_Build_Note__c.Fields.Work_Order_ID__c.InlineHelpText}"> 
                    <apex:outputLabel value="{!$ObjectType.BNTE_Build_Note__c.fields.Work_Order_ID__c.label}"/>
                    <apex:inputField value="{!BNTE_Build_Note__c.Work_Order_Id__c}"/> 
                 </apex:pageBlockSectionItem>

My page is set to ShowHeader = "true".

Could anybody suggest what I could try to get this to work?
Hi All,

I had a question reg Certification whch i am trying to post in Trailhead support. I can see case submission screen after saving the case. But I don't see any notification coming to my email or the case showing in "my cases" list. 

User-added image

I am aware that it is not the exact place to post this query , but not sure where to raise this issue.

Please help me with this.

Thanks
Hi All,
i am trying to open the images in PPT (power point). but not able to do. it is shoing error 
i am getting this ERROR
Hi, We are using Web2Lead Forms from Salesforce and do the validation of reCAPTCHA Version 3 on our website. No we need to change the target URL as the bots know already the old target URL and will continue to spam. Maybe a redirect will help any proposal?
Hi all,
I came across a problem that SOSL returns less rows than expected. SOQL returns the right number of rows.