• Member since 2007

Badges

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

How does pricing work?  I want to distribute our own application to non-salesforce customers.  I understand there is a 15/month/user embedded license cost but if I also want to create a force.com site how does that work?  For example, if the new organization that I sell the solution to has 10 admin users but the force.com site that we create has 1,000 registered users, how much does that cost. 

Thanks.

-Ben

• August 02, 2009

Experts,

I have a situation where based on where the Update is executed from, I got to decide on whether to execute or bypass the trigger. In conventional programming languages, I would have accomplished this by a context or an instance variable.

I am relatively new to Apex and could not get my head around on the best way to achieve this. Any ideas are welcome!

Thanks!

Pr@sh...

I have a custom object with numerous record types. I am trying to creat a more print friendly page containing data from custom fields in the custom object. Here is what I have so far, I cannot get any of the data to show up in the table.