• Member since 2010

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I have logged into a free developer edition. I am trying to create sandbox. But the path where the tutorial asks me to go i.e.

Setup Data Management Sandbox I cannot see sandbox. Is there some problem with my access rights.

Thanks

GaganP

Hi,

I want to an app which should target devices like smart phones/ Tablets as well as ios, android, windows, blackberry.

In all these mobiles there the users should see Geolocation, videos.

This is all about my requirement.

I thought of using the html5 files to achieve this functionality. I went through implementation and developer guide. But as I am new to mobile apps I am not able to understand how to create an html5 files for the users for all this mobiles and how to deploye them on the mobiles.

Please help me out from this requirement. It is very urgent

Thanks in advance

Regards

Swathi Siliveri.

• October 25, 2013

Hi,

I do have a doubt regarding Salesforce.com.

Can we develope Games in the Salesforce.com platform?

• August 07, 2013

public class articletemplatectrl
{

public string descp{get;set;}
public boolean errormsg{Get;set;}
public boolean displayfeedback{Get;set;}
public boolean displayclose{get;set;}
public string val{get;set;}
public string faqname{Get;set;}
public string errorname{Get;set;}
public string howtoname{Get;set;}
public string formname{get;set;}
public id aid;
public KnowledgeArticleVersion kv1{get;set;}
public articletemplatectrl (ApexPages.KnowledgeArticleVersionStandardController controller)
{
aid=controller.getId();
for(KnowledgeArticleVersion kv:[select id,KnowledgeArticleId,title,articletype,ArticleNumber from KnowledgeArticleVersion where KnowledgeArticleId=:aid and PublishStatus = 'online' and Language = 'en_US' limit 1])
kv1=kv;
if(kv1.articletype=='FAQ__kav')
{