Questions
    Replies

Hi,

I am a Certified SFDC Admin looking for a job. My current location: India

U can contact me at samuraik5@yahoo.com

Thnks..

• February 26, 2012

Hi,

If a user gets login error, as Admin what we have to do the first?

A) Resetting password?

B) View login history?

C) Unlock the user?

D) Anything else? (please specify the answer)

Thnks in advance..

• February 24, 2012

Hi,

To present a Report, the relation b/w Object A and Object B must be:

A) Atleast 1 element on object A must match with element on B?

B)  No matchings of elements b/w objects A and B needed?

:

:

or Any other answer? please let me know. This is an Adm201 cert. Q  I faced recently.

Thnks in advance..

• February 24, 2012

Hi,

How an ABC company can restrict access to its 'Reports' for only some users?

Thnks in advance..

• February 24, 2012

Hi,

What is Territory Management -Role hierarchy? In general, many companies use Territory Management -Role hierarchy or something else?

Plz help.

Thnks in advance

• February 12, 2012
Hi,
1) When we use Triggers and when we use workflows? wat is the diff b/w them? I knw wat r workflows, but dnt know abt Triggers.
kindly assist me.
  • February 12, 2012

Hi,

Is there any site wer we can see the complete list(A-Z) of Companies worldwide who are using SFDC CRM?

Thnks

• February 06, 2012

Hi,

I know, there r  3 SF releases per year.  Every year at which specific dates the new releases will be released? and the new releases will immediately impact the existing SF instance? or it will enhance after admin customizes/allows?

kindly let me know the detail procedure how it works..

Thnks in advance 

• February 06, 2012

wat exactly an admin does in a company. I knw the tasks: "customization, security nd access, workflow rules, data validation etc..."   Below r my questions:

Scenario: A small size company(say a construction company) with 50 users.