• Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

I am a system admin. How can I give delete access in reports to our user? The report was created by the user and is in user's "Personal reports" folder. 

Thank you in advance!
  • January 26, 2014
Hi Experts,

In my org I display the account records using pageblocktable tag with columns Account name,Location and id. When i click on Account name in list of records i want to display in popup is "you selected record is Account name". For example when i click on joint account record it will display in popup "you selected record is joint" .

Please anyone can help me how to achieve this

Thanks,
Balaji
Hi Experts,

When i change the status filed to 'closed-converted' in Lead.The related completed tasks(Activity History) of lead record gets deleted using trigger.

Could anyone please help me how to achieve this.Thanks in advance

Thanks,
Venkat
Hi Experts,

I have some confusion on Trigger please let me clarify. Below is my requirement,

I want to update one field(TaskCount) in lead when the task status is completed.I write the trigger for that it's working fine.Below is code

trigger TasksCountUpdateonLead on Task (after insert, after update)

public set<Id> LeadIDs = new Set<Id>();
    public list<Lead> LeadsToUpdate = new List<Lead>();
    public List<Task> deletetskList=new List<Task>();

//Build the list of Leads to update
    if(Trigger.isInsert || Trigger.isUnDelete || Trigger.isUpdate)
    {
       for(Task tsk: Trigger.new)
       {
           String objName = (tsk.WhoId).getSObjectType().getDescribe().getName();//fetching Object name from id
           system.debug('objName..........'+objName);
           if(objName=='Lead')
           LeadIDs.add(tsk.WhoId);
           system.debug('LeadIDs.....'+LeadIDs);
       }
     }

if(LeadIDs.size()>0)
    {