• Member since 2015

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi,

Can someone help me how to Mass Update Leads ( set value of field  x.  x__c = 1)

I have creasted a sobject collection variable "lstLeadFinal", followed by a flow with a
1. FAST LOOKUP where I am looking up all Lead records where x__c <> 1 and set variable  {!lstLeadUpdate}.
2. LOOP (loop through {!lstLeadUpdate} and create Loop Variable: {!loopLeadObj}
3. ASSIGNMENT ({!loopLeadObj.x__c} add {!conUpdateRecord1} [adds 1])
4. ASSIGNMENT ({!lstLeadFinal} add {!loopLeadObj}
5. FAST UPDATE as End of Loop (variable: {!lstLeadFinal})

When I run flow through process builder I get an error. 

Can someone help me how to get this to work?

Regards,

Matt
Hi,

I am new to Apex coding and have a task at work.

I need code that will generate a S2S URL for every opportunity that has a GoLiveDate.

S2S URL should be in the following format:

Below is our S2S URL (you will need to call this for the relevant product / event):

https://track.omguk.com/apptag.asp?APPID={UniqueID}&MID=891203&PID={PID}status=&sskey={sskey}

Parameter nameRequired value
APPIDUnique ID – for leads this can be a unique lead ID, for sales, this will be the policy number
PIDPID from the table below
SSKEYOur SSKEY – we will generate this for each click and pass over in a landing page parameter

I have created a Apex trigger:

trigger GoLiveDateChange on Opportunity (before update) {
for (Opportunity Opp : Trigger.new) {
    if ( Trigger.oldMap.get(Opp.ID).Go_Live_Date__c != Trigger.newMap.get(Opp.ID).Go_Live_Date__c );
    { SendInfo2External.GoLiveUpdate(Opp.ID);
        System.debug('Opp.ID');
     }
   }
}

But am stuck with apex class. I have came up to here:

public class SendInfo2External {
@future (callout=true)
 public static void GoLiveUpdate(id)
 {
   //Construct HTTP request and response
    //Http request method,Endpoint and setBody
    HttpRequest req = new HttpRequest();