• 0 Points
  • Member since 2022

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am trying to create a lightning record page template with a full width header, a right side region that runs the whole length of the page and 4 sections on the left hand side.

This is what I would like it to look like:
User-added image

This is what I have so far:
User-added image

I would like my right side region to continue down the page without pushing the left side regions down with it.

I'm really new to record page layouts and not sure where to go from here.

Hi All, 

We migrated our salesforce instance to new instacne on HyperForce in the last month , we have integration with FormTitan platform. with starting our working on the new instance , we sometimes ( not all the times ) getting intergation errors as follwoing : 

1. connect ETIMEDOUT
  2.  connect ECONNREFUSED
  3. read ECONNRESET
  4. Contact Error: socket hang up
  5. ERROR_HTTP_503: upstream connect error or disconnect/reset before headers. reset reason: connection termination: upstream connect error or disconnect/reset before headers. reset reason: connection termination.
We opened case with FormTitan support.They reviewd these errors and confirmed that these are all coming from salesforce side  - trying to connect to SF and not getting response. We opened case with salesforce support , but we did not get any result.

Any advise pelase? 

Thanks. 

Hello,

I am a flow newbie trying to migrate some workflow rules over to the tool. I love the decision based paths as this reduces a lot of repeated logic.

However, I just realized using "Contains" as an operator is case sensitive! This is a huge issue since I am pulling from lead and contacts titles in order to assign a buyers persona.