• Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
We have a below requirement

As a Sales Rep I want to be able to upload documents in association to a record in Salesforce that are classified as highly confidential on an on-premise server ( like internal Sharepoint ) in order to guarantee that high security files are not accessible to people outside of the company. When storing the document I want to stay within Salesforce and don't want to leave the application but can access the document from Salesforce which is not in Salesforce but on any on-premises server. 
As a Sales Rep that has access to a certain object record I want to be able to view all files related to that record.
However as an Salesforce Administrator I want to be able to restrict the permission from salesforce to view all files related to a certain object record to a group of users based on the confidentiality level.

Any suggestions are  appreciated. 

Regard
Tarun

Hi All
When Agents accepts the Chat from Live Agent pre chat form, I want to Salesforce should pick it up and in Salesforce (Service Cloud Console) directly open the respective Account, Contact and “New Case” window.
However Right now all three screen are opening but not searching and displaying the detail page of existing records and related Accounts of the existing Contact
Below is the code I am using, Please suggest?
<!--
 - Created by tarkaushik on 09.11.2017.
 -->

<apex:page id="FCM_LiveChatForm" showHeader="false">

<html>
<head>
<script type="text/javascript">
(function() { 
  function handlePageLoad() {
    var endpointMatcher = new RegExp("[\\?\\&]endpoint=([^&#]*)");
    document.getElementById('prechatForm').setAttribute('action',
    decodeURIComponent(endpointMatcher.exec(document.location.search)[1]));
  } 
  if (window.addEventListener) {
    window.addEventListener('load', handlePageLoad, false);
  } else { 
    window.attachEvent('onload', handlePageLoad, false);
  }