• 10 Points
  • Member since 2020

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
We frequently receive notices and warnings about our Salesforce orgs from Salesforce. The emails from Salesforce usually have the org-ID of concern, but no hint of which org that is. Because our company was formed from a long series of acquisitions, we have a large number of orgs, not to mention sandbox orgs and developer orgs and scratch orgs. Does anyone have a workaround or hack that will reveal the "My Domain" URL for that org-ID? The only thing we can do right now is log in to every org and check the org-ID after logging in. 
No hack would be necessary if everyone votes up this idea: https://ideas.salesforce.com/s/idea/a0B8W00000GdpY8UAJ/include-organization-name-id-in-all-sfdc-notices-maint-action-required-etc 
Hello!
I'm new to salesforce  and i need help ,i have a user logged to experience site how can i fetch opportunity id of that user 
  • April 11, 2023

Hi there! I'm tryi'n to create rollup trigger by aggregate sum of fields

i have 2 custom objects with lookup field School__c on Classroom__c(child) ,objects:

-School__c with fields,Number_of_students__c,Name

-Classroom__c with fields,Students_Quantity__c,Name and lookup field School__c

How can i have a trigger(before insert,after update,before delete)?

thanks for all advices! 

how to report/query the recipients of email alerts
Hello,
When launching a flow via a list button with this return URL : /flow/New_Hotel_Master_Booking?varBookingId={!Booking__c.Id}&retURL=/{!Booking__c.Id}
I am getting the below error: “We can't display this page because your browser blocks cross-domain cookies. Try again with a different supported browser.
The purpose is to navigate the user directly to the child record and not the list view of the master record after the completion of the flow.
I have tried to allow all cookies to my Chrome browser.
Any suugestions?