• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,
Its urgent !!

I have public site where i want to give a access to user to view and download the files stored in VersionData field of ContentVersion object.

I am using aura and apex for the above requirement and I am uanble to find out the way to convert VersionData to actual file. Can anybody help me to convert VersionData to actual file using aura and apex.

Thank you.
Anybody can explain this?
below queries are not working.Why? Whats the right way to do?

SELECT Id, BillToContactId.Name FROM Order

SELECT Id, BillToContactId__r.Name FROM Order

Also any workaround if needed.

Thanks in advance.

Hello,
Need urgent help !

I am new to LWC and API integration !

How to convert Input fields and values to JSON object in lwc without using APEX and send them to external api of payment gateway(Here i am trying to integrate with authorize .net) ?

Thanks
Hello Folks,

I am very new to the flow.

I have a requirement to create new history record i.e. child record everytime whenever parent record is created or updated(Flow will trigger when record is created or updated on parent object).This child record will have same values and fields as parent record.

I am stuck to implement this.Please help me !!

Thank u.
Hello,

I have LWC component with <lightning-record-edit-form> and i want to display audit fields like,User-added imagebut Currently it is showing like,
User-added imageis there any way to display fileds same as picture 1?
Hello Experts,

Need urgent help.

Is there any way to stay on same(active) tab after refresh?

PLEASE NOTE : I am asking about tabs which are available through EDIT PAGE -> STANDARD COMPONENTS, NOT THE LWC OR AURA COMPONENT

Thank you.
Hello,  

I am solving below trailhead,
https://trailhead.salesforce.com/en/content/learn/modules/test-lightning-web-components/set-up-jest-testing-framework

when I try following command,
sfdx force:lightning:lwc:test:setup