• 0 Points
  • Member since 2011

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

I have been working on Salesforce in my company for the past 3 years, and I am learning to develop. We are getting into organization wide changes that will deploy Salesforce to everyone.

I'm running into issues with deployment at the moment, and I'm sure I will be needing guidance on Apex/Visualforce commands when we decide we want to start adding that. I'm looking for a consultant to assist and guide me in tackling some of these challenges.

We would like to keep this person as a point of contact to answer questions and provide insight; we will most likely want to keep you on retainer or we can negotiate a deal that works for both parties.

You should be familiar with APEX, Visualforce, the Force.com IDE, and Salesforce's Deployment Tool (ANT).

Thanks,

Garrett

Hi all,

i'am currently looking urgently for a developper to help me improve our plateform. Have a lot to do and can't do it by myself.

we are needing a button that gets lines from a custom object to another custom objects  (1st custom object is merchandises that were delivered to us on a delivery order, the second object is the merchandise that was delivered from us to one of our departements)

we are also needing a save button for our visualforce page (renderas pdf). I have created that visualforce page, it works great but we have no way to save it in a related list.

I'm looking for someone who could do that for us, send us a quote and start right over. 

Please contact me if your interested. Jonathan Raillard on Skype.

Regards.

• January 17, 2013

need to send data from opportunity and opportunitylineitems objects to external system using outbound messaging functionality. 

estimate is less than 20 fields. needs to be completed within 2 weeks. 

i have a schema for the xml format to follow. 

Please respond with quotes or questions.

thanks

Chris