• Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi everyone,

I have a question about my Apex controller below. I'm having major problems getting my AggregatedResults list to work. Ultimately, I want a list that I can reference in a custom visualforce component. I am an admin, not a developer, so I am sure that I've messed up something that is pretty simple. I don't get any errors or anything, it's just that nothing shows up in the visualforce email template where data from this list should be displayed. The last 10-15 lines of code are the ones of interest. Any help is very much appreciated! Thanks!

public class TeacherlistatSchoolX2{

public Id thisContactId {get;set;} 
    private List<Teacher_Implementation__c> Teacherlist;
    private List<Class_Implementation__c> Classlist;
    private List<AggregateResult> Metriclist;

public List<Teacher_Implementation__c> getTeacherlist() {
        if (Teacherlist == null) {
            Teacherlist = 
            [SELECT Id, Name, School_Implementation__r.Name, School_Implementation__r.Principal_Name__c, 
            School_Implementation__r.Id FROM Teacher_Implementation__c 
            WHERE School_Implementation__r.Principal_Name__c = :thiscontactid];
        }
        return Teacherlist;
    }

public List<Class_Implementation__c> getClasslist() {
        if (Classlist == null) {
            Classlist = [SELECT Id, Name, Teacher_Implementation__r.Name, 
            Teacher_Implementation__r.Id, Grade__c
            FROM Class_Implementation__c 
            WHERE Teacher_Implementation__r.id IN :getTeacherlist()];
        }
        return Classlist;
    }

public List<AggregateResult> getMetriclist() {
    if (Metriclist == null) {
    AggregateResult[] Metriclist =
        [SELECT AVG(A__c), AVG(of_scheduled_time_online__c), AVG(Hours_Online__c), Start_Date__c,