• 154 Points
  • Member since 2016

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello! There are a series of Trailhead links I need to access for onboarding that I'm unable to access. I get a 404 message. Here's an example:

https://developer.salesforce.com/trailhead/trail/mr-write-the-trailhead-way

Any thoughts on this? I've been able to complete several trails and get badges, but am shut out of these links.

Thanks!
This probably seems ridiculous....but I've just spent hours trying to complete a task to assign contact roles. Nowhere can find any such thing in my developer edition. I read the instructions...and they do not match what I'm seeing. Went to Help...read those instructions, same problem. 

Complete novice here...and this is beyond frustrating.

Any suggestions?
Hi , 

Is it possible to use same user lincence for multiple users in developer edition. please confirm.

Regards,
Bindu 
I am having issues with Creating  an Apex class that returns Account objects for the Mapping.net concepts challenge.  I am a VB and Javascript programmer and I can't seem to get the syntax right.   
public class AccountUtils {

public static void accountsByState(String st){
       List<String> accts = [SELECT Id, Name FROM Account WHERE billingState = :st];
 }

}
I believe the first part is correct, but I cannot seem to get a return value.  I am confused by the constructors.  I have tried the documentation but I can't get a return value.  Please help.  I need to get this challenge complete.

Hi all,

I have a problem with this challenge : 

Write an Apex trigger that fires before records are inserted and ensures that the ShippingState field has the same value as the BillingState field.
Create an Apex class named AccountTriggerHandler that contains a public static method called CreateAccounts to accept the List of Account objects.