• Ms

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Good afternoon all,

I am new to programming and could use a little help with something.

I have a trigger where I need to find and use a custom object record that has the same field value as the opp that fires the trigger.

The Opp have a custom formula field that shows the quarter when the opp was opened. (Q2-2019).

I need to use that value to find a record in a custom object that has that same value in one of it's field.

Note, there will never be more than one match.

But I have no idea how to do that.

Can anyone offer me some suggestions?

Thanks much,
Steve
Hi all,
i need an advice: 
I'm working on a Flow, the user fills data (input text, checkbox, upload image).
How can i display all filled data on summary screen at the end of flow?
Someone has some ideas?

thanks to all.
Davide
I am calling a wrapper class fro visual Flow . Passing List of sobject type from the flow .
However on run time I am facing the below error :
A field wasn't found or isn't supported for Apex action controller_class : abc__c.sobjectType

I am using the below wrapper class for input , Is the custom object not allowed to call from visualflow:

@InvocableMethod(label = 'Invoke test')
    public static List<FlowInputsRslt> invokeTest(List<FlowOutputs> request)
    {

}
 public class FlowOutputs
    {
        @InvocableVariable
        public String Details;

@InvocableVariable
        public List<abc__c> Rec;
    }
I want to add validation on visualflow , Stopping to go on next screen,
The validation is on the basis of lightning component embedded and having certain attribute check.

I can use that attribute in visualflow but other than custom footer is there other way to add that validation
I am adding and removing the row dynamically using list iteration.

<aura:iteration items="{!v.accList}" var="abc" indexVar="index">
<td>