• 115 Points
  • Member since 2013

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi, I have a prospect custom object and an Opportunity standard object. The requirement is- a prospect can have many opportunities. How can i achieve this requirement? (A standard object can not child,. So, here, Opportunity can not be in Detail side)

-Kaity
  • December 03, 2017
Hi,
I am a system Admin for my Developer org. However, on editing the profile, I am seeing 'Manage Encryption Keys' is still in disabled mode. How can i enable 'Manage Encryption Keys' in System Admin profile?

-Kaity
  • October 07, 2017
Hi,
I have 3 apex jobs which run one by one(Completion of the first job, the second job starts). However the first job is trigger by the Middleware. So, as a result "Job Submitted By" is always shows the Integration User. 
I want to stamp the "Job Submitted By"  by my name. What is the way through which I can meet this requirement. Please suggest. Thanks!

-Kaity
  • February 26, 2017
Hi, While writing this trigger, I am getting this error below  marked as underline-
Incompatible element type Id for collection of Opportunity​

Please help to resolve the issue

trigger  UpdateOpportunity on Top_X_Designation__c (after Insert, after Update, after Delete) {
List<Opportunity> lstopp = new List<Opportunity>();
List<Opportunity> lstOppUpdated = new List<Opportunity>();

// Set<Id> lstOppUpdated = new Set<Id>();

Map <Id, Id> docAttachTrue = new Map<id,id>();
Map <Id, Id> docAttachFalse= new Map<id,id>();
Map <Id, Id> docAttachDel = new Map<id,id>();

Set<id> opptySetId = new Set<id>();
Set<id> opptySetDel = New Set<id>();

if(Trigger.IsInsert || Trigger.IsUpdate){
for(Top_X_Designation__c txd: Trigger.new){
  if(txd.Type__c=='Contract Flow Down/Handoff' && txd.Document_Attached__c == True ){
   docAttachTrue.put(txd.Opportunity__c, txd.id);
   opptySetId.add(txd.Opportunity__c);
  }
  else
   docAttachFalse.put(txd.Opportunity__c, txd.id);
    }