• 64 Points
  • Member since 2012

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

What is Action support and Action pollar in V.F?

Hi All,

I am new to Salesforce Developer, I need the information about Apex Programming. Kindly any body please tell me where to start Apex Programming and also tell me any reference books. I need to learn Apex programming within a week so kindly guide me for this,

Regrads,

Lavanya.

Dear Masters,

Can anyone have used accesskey attribute ever? I have a requirement where in I have two buttons 1. Search and 2. Create New. When a user enters some search text in input textbox and click on enter it is navigating to create new page (i.e it is calling Create new button). Where in i need Search button to be called.

I have tried with couple of approaches, it is not working :-(

Any suggestions Please..

Thanks in advance!

Hi All,

If Data.com is enabled for an organization, then we can add “Get Contacts” button in Account Page layout.

I had a requirement where in I am not using standard Account Page layouts. I have built custom visualforce page for fulfillment of other logic. Now I need Data.com functionality as well for Account. Data.com is enabled for our organization and users.

Can anyone help me how to get “Get Contacts” and “Clean” buttons and their functionality on my custom visual force page(Account Detail Page). Let me know whether we can achieve this functionality for Custom Visualforce page?

If Yes..how?

Thanks in Advance!!

Hi All,

Struggling to figure out the solution for a requirement.

I have one picklist field called “Select Language” with LOV’s i.e. Chinese, German, Spanish etc..Based on end user language selection, the rest of the fields in that particular section of custom VF page need to be translated to that desired language accordingly.

Can we achieve this functionality with translation workbench? Anyone came across the same scenario? Please suggest…

Hi Folks,